perfect day ruined by sweden.. but i will bounce back!!
sad case... made a mistake yesterday.. everybody started well wif denmark. orang tamak selalu rugi.. should have skip sweden's match.. but finger itchy wat to do woh? lets just look forward today... if the trend continues today, latvia then holland. sorry to insult kenny on czech and old cock on german.
czech is strong but latvia is not dum kar, they wont get trashed like bulgaria yesterday. latvia 1 sweden 0 in qualifying, latvia 1 turkey 0 in play off, some more latvia can go ali sami yen and get a 2-2 draw. fyi, they were leading 2-0 at instanbul. england only managed 0-0 draw at instanbul. everybody will think that trashing awaits latvia today.. simply becos sweden won 5-0 yesterday. frankly speaking, czech giving 1 1/4 is too little against an outsider 1-250. the market should be 1 1/2 i guess. bookie want punters to give, so latvia might draw czech. czech is only strong at home, when they play away they seldom win, they draw a lot. wif jacky's pick on czech i m more confident in latvia. if latvia wins, then holland should follows.
holland is ding dong, win one game lost the next. last game they lost 1-0 to ireland, previous game they won 3-0 estonia, the game before lost 1-0 to belgium.. i m sure holland wont lose to german. worst possible is losing 1/2 if the game ended draw. worth it wat??? some more yee's winning streak never exceeds 3 matches, he won 2 yesterday, so his pick german might fall. soli ar uncle, just telling wat i think.. germans are weak at the back, playing 4-5-1 u need strong defence. but they dunt have strong defence. thats the risk!!
dutch will use the flanks just like the danes yesterday.. rommendahl and jorgenhsen were fast yesterday but sneijder and van der myde are even faster. dum kar RVN wont score i m sure, but look out for rafeal van der vaart. he should be the man tonight. defence wise u can always rely on pit bull davids and ever reliable stam. midfield will be holland's, i dunt c hamann or ballack can control the mid for german. best thing is many ppl will eat 1/4 cos bookie will take holland. the worst is a draw, no way german can win.. cant think of a reason of them winning. nowadays, germany losing is no big deal, its normal, pls bear in mind.
the only risk is there has not been 2 win all matches in a day. i m waiting for that day to come.. i tot it was yesterday so i went for bulgaria.. hopefully today will b the day i m praying for.
3 Comments:
Then I shall be the curse... I always "thap chum suin"... so i follow both latvia and holland... see how tomorrow morning loh :P
Tue Jun 15, 02:49:00 PM
yaya go ahead with latvia. latvia defend all the way, playing counter attack. but with nedved and rosicky in midfield, baros and koller in attack i'm sure czech will score at least 1 goal unless like yesterday italy game, looks like match fixing.
Tue Jun 15, 05:51:00 PM
yeah, germany and czech shun especialy that germany goal make me laugh like hell. Lucky your dum kar RVN score the equaliser else holland is keng in paper only.
Wed Jun 16, 09:35:00 AM
Post a Comment
<< Home