Bad luck
This happened last thursday.
After fixing my car on the morning, I reached klcc and parked at the car park besides wisma central. They got this hourly and per entry ticket. Without asking me, the staff handed me the ticket, I was damn late for work oredi, so i paid no mind on it. When I exit during the evening, then kena gao gao, hourly ticket, 36 bucks, most expensive parking fee i've ever paid. Tried to argue with them also no use. So guys, be careful when u parked there next time.
The story didn't end here, when I exit the carpark, still grumbling and cursing and swearing, I turned left, then suddenly realized I should go straight, so I drived into the taxi/bus lane. You bet what happened, a police flag me down with a stupid red flag. Shit, another samman, 100 bucks gone, I also lazy to negotiate liao. Damn fed up.
SUCKS.
1 Comments:
jit oi shun bin..
Fri Jul 30, 12:09:00 PM
Post a Comment
<< Home