One night at the B club
Ever went for a clubbing session with friends and encounter something that make u want to go home and sleep right at the moment? Or regret of making the stupid decision of coming out and torture yourself for the night? If so, probably you will understand what I'm going to talk about.
Last sat, I received a fren(female, of course)'s sms about going B club with her colleagues, since I haven't been there for a few months already, so I told her I would join them. Great, I wished I could enjoy the night as best as I could.
So, 10:30pm, I arrived at the entrance of the B club. Not much crowd, good, I hate to be squeezed between hairy ang moh's in the club, if that's some nice chics, it's different story of course. So when I was looking around for sight seeing's sake, I spotted a group of ppl, some friends who also happened to come down, what a coincidence. They just went in and I said that I will join them later
11:00pm, my friend reached with her colleagues, introduction for each other first, hmm, not bad, another friend who I knew also join us. So we opened a bottle and proceeded inside. Got a nice table behind the stage there and we started to enjoy the music and drinks.
11:30pm, the crowd started to show up, lesser and lesser space to dance, did they know that the place is damn small and shouldn't be able to accomodate so many people? Apparently both the management and the crowd didn't know or didn't give a damn about that. At the same time, the live band started to sing some songs which nobody (maybe me only) in the club knows wut the heck was he singing.
12:00am, as usual, they sang the birthday song, could they sing some different version of a birthday song? It's the exactly same version every time I came. Now the ang moh started to show up, with lots of malay, indon, philippino girls around them, that's one of the reason I don't come to B club nowadays.
12:15am, a friend (girl indeed) sms me, "Hey, I'm in T club, clubbing anywhere tonight?"
I replied, "B club"
After a few minutes, another sms: "I'm at the entrance, wait for you."
Ok, I tot of just went out and had a little chat, want to join me also ok, I hoped there're still spaces for her. So I just went ahead to meet her at the entrance. She was there, alone.
"Hey, T club is damn packed, I''m going into B club."
"Good, let's come in and join us."
"Ok, but I have 3 friends coming together with me. So how ar?"
Great, now who did she think I am? Some rich guy who likes to spend my hard-earned money on alchol for 1 girl who I met a few times before and 3 girls who I don't even know them. Sorry lah but she asked the wrong person.
So I just maintained my smile and said, "Oh really? Cool! But me and my friends can't bring in anymore people."
She smiled, "Hey, you asked me to come over one, u have to do something."
I know this is damn embarassed but I was really bad mood and don't care about it, "Hahaha, sorry but what you expect me to do? I really can't help leh."
So she went back to her friends and discussed, after a while she came back and said, "Oklah, we're going somewhere else, bye."
And there she goes, what the heck, I just headed back in. As if the night wasn't bad enough, there're more coming up.
2:00am, I went supper with one of my friend who came together, when we finished we just went back into the club to say goodbye, after that I would need to walk her to the car park for her to take her own car and drive home, it's not safe for a girl to walk alone to the car park. But then my friend, who also clubs quite alot, suddenly got hooked up with another guy. So they just chat and chat and start hugging and kissing. Shit, so what should I do now, left them alone and I left the place myself? But after all, I have promised to walk with her to the carpark to take her car. After a few minutes, I decided to leave, with or without her, I have to interrupt and told her I was leaving. Maybe she also tot that it's better to leave now rather than stay, so we left and she took her car and drived home.
So in the end, it was really a bad night, all I want is to enjoy the music and the environment, which didn't work at all. Lots of crowd and bad encounters.
Lessons learned:
1) Never go to B club on a Saturday night.
2) Never simply ask some girl to join u to club, make sure there're no strings attached.
3) Don't interrupt people when they're having fun.
4) Leave earlier before the club close and everybody stucked in a huge jam.
If you have a worse night than this, please feel free to post. Make sure it's really sucks. Thanks for wasting your time reading this.
3 Comments:
Hehe, good thing I decided to skip the session when Stan msg me earlier. I was comfortably in bed (alone, if you like to know).
Well, there are plenty of girls who think they are god-given angels to guys who club... and we guys should be some suckers who spend money on them for them to party and drinks... well, I can do that, but there's no free lunch. I expect returns. So if you are just some cockteasers, you can find other cocks out there... there are plenty ready and willing ones, especially in that area.
That's why I seldom go to clubs, I rather hang out in Bangsar pubs where there's no cover charge, so no excuse for the girls not to come.
Btw, Stan, I think you should have left the girl alone with the guy... it's her choice. You might seem to be some sore guy trying to break things up. So I agree with your Lesson (3).
As for Lesson (4), you can always leave AFTER the clubbing hours... hehehe, that way, no jam and no cops.
Mon Jul 19, 02:49:00 PM
Garry, Rachel at genting, having her own fun. Hahaha.
KennyG, the area is wellknown for 'deals'. Much easier to close 'deals' here than bangsar, hahaha. For my friend, she had all her freedom to stay or leave, she wanted to leave, so the guy had no luck that night. Not my fault anyway. If I just suddenly disappeared, it's not a good idea either. This girl is a friend's friend. The girl who I joined her and her colleagues is a secondary schoolmate, different ppl. But then, a friend is a friend, have to make sure ppl's safety lah.
Mon Jul 19, 03:15:00 PM
no need to kai sik n yim sik so much la kailit... we all knows that how sucks u can be
Tue Jul 20, 12:30:00 PM
Post a Comment
<< Home