This is open for suckspage members & friends

Monday, April 11, 2005

Happening in Janice's life lately...

Since no one is writing anything here, let me start of something that had happened to me lately. Interested or not? That's up to you to judge...

Lately some friends are asking me the same question, "What had happened to you?" or "Lei sou jor mat yeh chi kek?". I think most of you knew that I went out for clubbing quite often nowadays. That's why people is asking me the same question. But anyway, my answer is "Nuthing! I'm just hanging out with my friends. Dun worry... :)".

Apart from that, I had met with many many different kinda people... there are old, young, nice, cunning, si man, ham sap, good looking, not so good looking, very rich, not so rich, single, just-only-single, single-wanna-be-attached, attached-wanna-be-single, attached, attached but still hanging out, married, married but still available, divorcee, engagee, etc... etc... etc... (of coz this include male & female). Oh man, there are a lot of different kinda people in this world!

If I would to tell everyone here one by one then everyone will be sleeping reading this as I'm not good in describing things/person in words, but I'll try my best to describe that someone. This someone is a married guy (probably Stan & KennyG) will know who I'm talking about... hehe... and yes, it's that guy! I know him because he is one of JOSD's business partner/customer. After meeting him for a few times, he started to sms me very often asking me to go out to meet up with him. As I'm a bz woman, I got my excuses of not going. But still, he is my customer, so I will still entertain him once a while.

He is a rich guy... one of the important person in his company... driving BMW... just bought a banglo of dunno how many millions... a person who got fed up with money and said money is not important... Then, he start telling me that he can buy me a new hp... and that I dun need to drive a Wira coz he can buy me a Toyota or even let me have his BMW... that statement shocked me a little... and I started to smell something fishy... but he is smart enough of telling me "Dun worry, I'll not ask you to sleep with me... I just enjoy your accompany..."

Guys, need your opinion now... is there such thing like this?! So big "kap la" hoping around?!

The most 'gek' is that when I'm clubbing in Bangsar the other day, he kept on insisting that he wanna come over and just to see me! Oh Gosh! and the sms are very the "yuk mah"... "yuk mah" until Stan wanna copy and use it on another gal! hahaha... (Sorry ar Stan... dun mean to burst your pot)

Wanna know how good is the sms?

TBC... Now need to sleep liao...

2 Comments:

Blogger kennyg said...

I saw the SMS too, must say that the guy has his ways with words :) I'm sure some of us can learn a thing or two.

I guess Janice has grown up now, no more the "lui lui" of NewsPage. She is learning to see the world on her own, and I am sure that she will be able to hold her own... and all suckspagers will be there to advise or cucuk her where we can.

But just becareful with married men... all of them will say they want company, if you are alright, then proceed with care, but just don't end up getting hurt yourself.

Tue Apr 12, 02:18:00 PM

 
Blogger Stanley said...

Hehe, get what u want, and dump him!!! Or forward the sms to his wife!!! That shall teach him that he shouldn't be so naughty. Muahahahaha.

Thu Apr 14, 01:11:00 AM

 

Post a Comment

<< Home